Official Ballot

Judge\_\_\_\_\_ Judge\_\_\_\_\_

## State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:  Federal Offices Constitutional			
	President and Vice-President	Amendments	School District Office
	Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will	Independent School
)	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment,	District No. 15 (St. Francis Area Schoo
)	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	School Board Member
)	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Vote for Up to Four           Jeff Blake
•	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water	<ul> <li>Kwadwo Osei</li> <li>Matt Beukema</li> <li>Thomas H. Hall</li> </ul>
	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks	Ashley R Metz     Chad Working
	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural	<ul> <li>Jake Humphrey</li> <li>Karen Costello</li> </ul>
	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	<ul> <li><u>Rob Schoenrock</u></li> <li><u>Andrea Anson</u></li> </ul>
	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	<ul> <li>○ Yes</li> <li>○ No</li> <li>County Offices</li> </ul>	write-in, if any
	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1	write-1p, if any
,		Vote for One O Colleen J Werdien	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any United States Senator Vote for One	<ul> <li>Danielle Holder</li> </ul>	write-in, if any
	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any City Offices	
	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	City of St. Francis Mayor	
	Royce White Republican	City of St. Francis Vote for One	
	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	<ul> <li>Marc J Segelstrom</li> </ul>	
	write-in, if any United States Representative	write-in, if any Council Member Vote for Up to Two	
	District 6 Vote for One	O Joseph L Muehlbauer	
	Jeanne Hendricks	Crystal Kreklow	
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	<ul> <li>Joshua Monson</li> <li>Amy Faanes</li> </ul>	
	Republican	. 0	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
	State Offices State Representative District 27B Vote for One	write-in, if any	
,	Andrew Scouten Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
,	Bryan Lawrence Republican		
)			
	write-in, if any		
			Typ:01 Seq:0153 Spl:01
		Vote front and back of ballot	St. Francis P-2

