Official Ballot
Judge
Judge

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

	Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●				
	Federal Offices President and Vice-President	Constitutional Amendments	School District Offices ISD No. 728		
	Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the	School Board Member At Large		
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment,	Vote for Up to Three ○ Shari Knip		
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz	fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to	○ Joel Nelson		
_	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	the word "No" on that question.	O Monica Madsen		
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Leah ColbyShane Steinbrecher		
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes,	Mike Nordos		
0	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks	write-in, if any		
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate	write-in, if any		
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	the proceeds for these purposes? • Yes			
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah	○ No			
0	Justice For All Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis	County Offices Special Election for County			
0	Independent	Commissioner District 1	·		
	write-in, if any	To fill vacancy in term expiring January 4, 2027			
	United States Senator Vote for One	Vote for One			
0		○ Betsy O'Berry○ John Heinrich			
	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Selim risinger			
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation District			
0	Royce White Republican	Supervisor District 1 Vote for One			
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	Colleen J Werdien			
0	Libertalian arty	Danielle Holder			
	United States Representative District 6 Vote for One	City Offices City of St. Francis			
0	Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Mayor City of St. Francis Vote for One			
0	Tom Emmer Republican	Marc J Segelstrom Mark Vogel			
0		0			
	State Offices	write-in, if any Council Member			
	State Representative District 27B	Vote for Up to Two Amy Faanes			
0	Vote for One Bryan Lawrence	○ Joseph L Muehlbauer			
	Republican	○ Crystal Kreklow			
0	Andrew Scouten Democratic-Farmer-Labor	O Joshua Monson			
0	write-in, if any	write-in, if any			
	mice in, it diff	write-in, if any			
		Vote front and back of ballot	Typ:01 Seq:0152 Spl:01 St. Francis P-1 ISD 728		

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●					
Judicial Offices Supreme Court	Judicial Offices Court of Appeals	Judicial Offices 10th District Court			
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 31 - District Court Vote for One			
Stephen A Emery	○ Elise Larson	○ Siv Mjanger			
Natalie E. Hudson	Incumbent	Incumbent			
·····	write-in, if any	write-in, if any			
write-in, if any	10th District Court	Judge 33 - District Court			
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Vote for One Kristi D. Stanislawski			
O Matthew R. Hanson	Helen Brosnahan	Incumbent			
Karl Procaccini Incumbent	○ Nathan Hansen	write-in if any			
0	0	Judge 34 - District Court			
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Vote for One			
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Vote for One	Brianne J. Buccicone Incumbent			
Anne McKeig Incumbent	John D. Klossner Incumbent	write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any	Judge 35 - District Court Vote for One			
Court of Appeals	Judge 12 - District Court	○ Jason R Steffen			
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	○ Dyanna L. Street	Incumbent			
Oiane B. Bratvold	Incumbent	write-in, if any Judge 36 - District Court			
○ Jonathan R. Woolsey○	write-in, if any Judge 16 - District Court	Vote for One Bridgid E. Dowdal			
write-in, if any	Vote for One	Incumbent			
Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Todd Schoffelman Incumbent	write-in, if any			
O Jon Schmidt Incumbent		Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One			
0	Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One	Heather Wynn			
Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Kari Willis Incumbent				
Sarah Wheelock	0	Judge 44 - District Court Vote for One			
	Judge 21 - District Court Vote for One	Kevin J. Mueller			
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	John A. Bowen	0			
Tracy Smith	0	write-in, if any			
0	write-in, if any Judge 25 - District Court				
write-in, if any	Judge 25 - District Court Vote for One				
Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent				
Renee L. Worke	write-in, if any				
write-in, if any	Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One				
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Jennifer Stanfield Incumbent				
C Keala Christian Ede	0				
Incumbent	write-in, if any	Typ:01 Seg:0152 Spl:01			
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	St. Francis P-1 ISD 728			