Official Ballot Judge_____ Judge____

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●					
Federal Offices Constitutional					
	President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Amendments Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will	School District Offices Independent School		
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that	District No. 15 (St. Francis Area Schools)		
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	School Board Member		
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Vote for Up to Four Andrea Anson		
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes,	☐ Jeff Blake ☐ Kwadwo Øsei ☐ Matt Beukema		
0	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks	Thomas H. Hall Ashley R Metz		
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate	Chad WorkingJake HumphreyKaren Costello		
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	the proceeds for these purposes? Yes	Rob Schoenrock.		
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	O No County Offices	write-in, if any		
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	Special Election for County Commissioner	write-in, if any		
0	write-in, if any	District 1 To fill vacancy in term expiring January 4, 2027	write-in, if any		
	United States Senator Vote for One	Vote for One Betsy O'Berry	write-in, if any		
0	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	O John Heinrich			
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation District			
0	Royce White Republican	Supervisor District 1 Vote for One			
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	Colleen J Werdien Danielle Holder			
	Write-in, if any United States Representative	write-in, if any City Offices			
	District 6 Vote for One	City of St. Francis Mayor			
	Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor	City of St. Francis Vote for One Marc J Segelstrom			
) 0	Tom Emmer Republican	Mark Vogel			
	write-in, if any State Offices	write-in, if any			
	State Representative District 27B	Council Member Vote for Up to Two Amy Faanes			
0	Bryan Lawrence Republican	Joseph L Muehlbauer Crystal Kreklow			
0	Andrew Scouten Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Joshua Monson			
0	write∹in, if any	write-in, if any			
	. <i></i> 9	write-in, if any			
			Typ:01 Seq:0151 Spl:01		
		Vote front and back of ballot	St. Francis P-1 ISD 15		

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●					
Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices			
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals	10th District Court			
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 31 - District Court Vote for One			
Stephen A EmeryNatalie E. Hudson	Elise Larson	Siv Mjanger			
Incumbent		0			
write-in, if any	write-in, if any 10th District Court	write-in, if any Judge 33 - District Court			
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Vote for One Kristi D Stanislawski			
O Matthew R. Hanson	Helen Brosnahan	Incumbent			
Karl Procaccini	Nathan Hansen	write-in, if any			
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Judge 34 - District Court Vote for One			
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One	Brianne J. Buccicone			
Anne McKeig Incumbent	O John D. Klossner Incumbent	write-in, if any			
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Judge 35 - District Court Vote for One			
Court of Appeals	Judge 12 - District Court	○ Jason R Steffen			
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Vote for One Dyanna L. Street	Incumbent			
Oiane B. Bratvold Incumbent	Incumbent	Judge 36 - District Court Vote for One			
○ Jonathan R. Woolsey○	write-in, if any Judge 16 - District Court	Vote for One Bridgid E. Dowdal			
write-in, if any	Vote for One	Incumbent			
Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Todd Schoffelman Incumbent	write-in, if any			
O Jon Schmidt Incumbent	write-ig, if any	Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One			
write-in, if any	Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One	Heather Wynn			
Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Kari Willis Incumbent				
Sarah Wheelock		Judge 44 - District Court Vote for One			
	Judge 21 - District Court Vote for One	Kevin J. Mueller			
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	John A. Bowen				
Tracy Smith		write-in, if any			
0	write-in, if any Judge 25 - District Court				
write-in, if any	Judge 25 - District Court Vote for One				
Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent				
Renee L. Worke	write-in, if any				
write-in, if any	Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One				
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Jennifer Stanfield				
Keala Christian Ede	0				
0	write-in, if any	Typ:01 Seq:0151 Spl:01			
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	St. Francis P-1 ISD 15			